Air China:

Wenzhou-Taipei (Taoyuan) effective May 2 will begin 3x/week service (Postponed from initial March 25 start date).

Air New Zealand:

Auckland-Beijing effective July 1 is canceled (previously 2x/week).

South African Airways (via SA Airlink):

Johannesburg-Maun effective June 15 will begin 1x/day service.


Istanbul-Kigali effective May 16 will begin 3x/week service, effective May 31 will increase to 4x/week.
Istanbul-Accra-Abidjan effective July 17 will begin 4x/week service.
Istanbul-Accra effective July 17 will increase from 4x/week to 1x/DAY.


Denver-Oakland effective June 4 is CANCELED.

Previous Star Alliance Upates: One Two Three